Rushing to complete France2025

The major difficulty for opening Socracy in January is to collect enough content to generate interest. This why when I heard about the planning exercise of the French government, I immediately proposed to embed Socracy in their website.
On their side, 267 pages of statistics on 8 major themes were provided in Powerpoint format. I initially believed that we could easily convert those to wiki or at least HTML format, but all attempts failed miserably. In the end we decided to parse the ppt content manually, convert all figures, and position this content in one of 15 wiki presentation masks.
We did the first tests with real content yesterday, and after a bit of calibration it seems we will be ok.
I still have about 70 slides to process despite going to bed at 3am yesterday. In total I will have spent over 80 hours on it !

